Clarity is one of the 4Cs. It measures the size, number and severity of inclusions in a diamond.  The clarity scale ranges from flawless to I3.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *